Русская версия Русская версия

Russian Association of Okinawa Goju-Ryu Karate-do was registered by the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation January 5, 1993 for the number 1470. Registration Federation of Okinawa Goju-Ryu karate-do has allowed Russia to develop Okinawa Goju-Ryu in Russia in the proper scale. President of the Federation - Shchepkin Leonid - practicing karate since 1976 and is a member of the first Russian team in karate in 1980, repeated winner of Russian championship and Soviet Union tournaments since 1980, and medalist of the Okinawa Goju-Ryu European championship, 1992 (Miluz, France).

Currently, the Federation of Okinawa Goju-Ryu Karate-do is the official representative of the World Federation of Okinawa Goju-Ryu Karate-do KYOKAI "(President - Yoshio Hichiya 10 DAN) in the Russian Federation.

1KYOKAI Certificate of appointment Shef - instructor Russia - Leonid Shchepkina 6 dan.

By the appointment of the World Federation "Okinawa Goju-ryu Karate-do KYOKAI" (www.ogkk.jp) - Leonid Shchepkin:

From 1997 to present Leonid Schepkin is a personal disciple of the president "Okinawa Goju-ryu Karate-do KYOKAI" - Yoshio Hichiya 10 dan - Master of Okinawan Goju-Ryu O. G. K. K. (Okinawa).

 

Our paramount task is educating young people... creation of systems of traditional human values, in other words, destruction of the phenomenon of lack of spirituality, manifested in particular in aggressive ignorance that destroys the spiritual "code" of the nation.

     Our goal - education of viable generation

 

          

Locations of visitors to this page

Copyright by "Федерация Окинава Годзю-рю каратэ-до России"   ©2010    All rights reserved.           телефон (499) 257-04-35

English version English version

Всероссийская ассоциация Окинава Годзю-рю каратэ-до прошла государственную регистрацию в Министерстве Юстиции Российской Федерации 5 января 1993 года за № 1470. Регистрация Федерации Окинава Годзю-рю каратэ-до России позволила развивать Окинавское Годзю-рю на территории России в должных масштабах. Президент Федерации - Щепкин Леонид Владимирович - практикует каратэ с 1976 года, является членом первой сборной России по каратэ 1980 года, неоднократный призер чемпионатов России и Всесоюзных турниров с 1980 года, призер чемпионата Европы по Окинавскому Годзю-рю 1992 года (г. Милуз, Франция)

В настоящее время Федерация Окинава Годзю-рю каратэ-до является официальным представительством Всемирной Федерации "Окинава Годзю-рю Каратэ-до KYOKAI" (президент - Yoshio Hichiya 10 ДАН) на территории Российской Федерации.

1Свидетельство KYOKAI о назначении на  должность Шэф - инструктора по России - Щепкина Леонида Владимировича 7 ДАН.

Руководством Всемирной Федерации "Okinawa Goju-ryu Karate-do KYOKAI" (www.ogkk.jp) – Леонид Владимирович Щепкин :

C 1997 по настоящее время Леонид Владимирович Щепкин является личным учеником президента "Okinawa Goju-ryu Karate-do KYOKAI" - Yoshio Hichiya 10 ДАН - мастер Окинавского Годзю-рю O . G . K . K. (Окинава).

 

Первостепенная наша задача - воспитание молодежи... созидание системы традиционных человеческих ценностей, иными словами разрушение феномена бездуховности, проявляющегося, в частности, в агрессивном невежестве, которое уничтожает духовный «код» нации.

                               Наша цель - ВОСПИТАНИЕ   ЖИЗНЕСПОСОБНОГО  ПОКОЛЕНИЯ

 

          

Locations of visitors to this page

Copyright by "Федерация Окинава Годзю-рю каратэ-до России"   ©2010    All rights reserved.           телефон (499) 257-04-35